WINDHOEK, NAMIBIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Windhoek now: 18:49
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Windhoek time zone: CAT - Central Africa Time
  • Time offset: UTC+2
  • Area code: +264-61
  • Sunrise: 5:56 am
  • Sunset: 7:20 pm


Windhoek time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Windhoek








Distance and time difference with Windhoek, Namibia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Windhoek Distance from Windhoek (Miles) Distance from Windhoek (KM) Flight Duration from Windhoek
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek5210.58385.510 hrs, 49 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Windhoek4385.27057.39 hrs, 6 mins
Athens (Greece)6:49 pm same time4186.66737.78 hrs, 41 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:49 pm 5 hours ahead of Windhoek6121.1985112 hrs, 42 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:49 am 6 hours ahead of Windhoek7634.712286.915 hrs, 51 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:49 pm same time40346492.18 hrs, 22 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek51648310.710 hrs, 43 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek5098.38204.910 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:49 pm same time3741.26020.97 hrs, 46 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:49 am 9 hours ahead of Windhoek737811873.715 hrs, 19 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:19 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Windhoek4640.67468.39 hrs, 38 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:49 pm 4 hours ahead of Windhoek5817.59362.312 hrs, 4 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Windhoek39896419.78 hrs, 16 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:49 pm 2 hours behind Windhoek5408.28703.711 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:49 pm 5 hours ahead of Windhoek664210689.213 hrs, 47 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:49 am 6 hours ahead of Windhoek7186.611565.814 hrs, 55 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:19 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Windhoek5176.18330.110 hrs, 44 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:49 pm same time5077.58171.510 hrs, 32 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:49 am 7 hours behind Windhoek692811149.514 hrs, 23 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Windhoek4098.46595.78 hrs, 30 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:49 pm 2 hours behind Windhoek4555.57331.49 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)4:49 pm 2 hours behind Windhoek5206.68379.310 hrs, 48 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek4528.17287.39 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:49 am 6 hours ahead of Windhoek7438.311970.815 hrs, 26 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:49 am 8 hours behind Windhoek8410.113534.717 hrs, 27 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Windhoek5500.68852.311 hrs, 25 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Windhoek19413123.74 hrs, 1 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:19 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Windhoek5295.48522.110 hrs, 59 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek56729128.211 hrs, 46 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:49 am 7 hours behind Windhoek7436.711968.215 hrs, 26 mins
Paris (France)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek4985.68023.510 hrs, 21 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:49 pm 1 hour ahead of Windhoek3766.76061.97 hrs, 49 mins
Rome (Italy)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek442671239 hrs, 11 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:49 am 6 hours ahead of Windhoek5993.39645.412 hrs, 26 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:49 pm same time44897224.39 hrs, 19 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek5633.19065.711 hrs, 41 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:19 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Windhoek45607338.79 hrs, 28 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:49 am 7 hours ahead of Windhoek8858.91425718 hrs, 23 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek4868.77835.510 hrs, 6 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:49 pm 1 hour behind Windhoek5150.48288.810 hrs, 41 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:49 am 7 hours behind Windhoek7397.711905.415 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:49 am 11 hours ahead of Windhoek7806.212562.816 hrs, 12 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Windhoek

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20225:56 am7:20 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Dec 01, 20225:56 am7:21 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Dec 02, 20225:57 am7:21 pm13 hrs 24 mins
Dec 03, 20225:57 am7:22 pm13 hrs 25 mins
Dec 04, 20225:57 am7:23 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 05, 20225:57 am7:23 pm13 hrs 26 mins
Dec 06, 20225:57 am7:24 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20225:57 am7:25 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Dec 08, 20225:58 am7:25 pm13 hrs 27 mins
Dec 09, 20225:58 am7:26 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Dec 10, 20225:58 am7:26 pm13 hrs 28 mins
Dec 11, 20225:58 am7:27 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Dec 12, 20225:59 am7:28 pm13 hrs 29 mins
Dec 13, 20225:59 am7:28 pm13 hrs 29 mins