WINDSOR, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Windsor now: 13:08
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Windsor time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-5
  • Area code: +1-519 / 226 / 548
  • Sunrise: 7:39 am
  • Sunset: 5:01 pm


Windsor time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Windsor








Distance and time difference with Windsor, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Windsor Distance from Windsor (Miles) Distance from Windsor (KM) Flight Duration from Windsor
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor3912.36296.38 hrs, 7 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Windsor5496.18845.111 hrs, 24 mins
Athens (Greece)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Windsor5225.58409.710 hrs, 51 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:08 am 12 hours ahead of Windsor8587.713820.617 hrs, 49 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:08 am 13 hours ahead of Windsor6662.910722.913 hrs, 50 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Windsor5909.39510.112 hrs, 16 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor4226.96802.58 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor3955.16365.28 hrs, 12 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Windsor5918.19524.212 hrs, 17 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:08 am 16 hours ahead of Windsor9598.515447.319 hrs, 55 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:38 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Windsor889414313.518 hrs, 28 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:08 am 11 hours ahead of Windsor7883.91268816 hrs, 22 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Windsor6947.211180.414 hrs, 25 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Windsor3476.35594.57 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:08 am 12 hours ahead of Windsor8031.21292516 hrs, 40 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:08 am 13 hours ahead of Windsor7857.812645.816 hrs, 18 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:38 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Windsor6864.111046.714 hrs, 15 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Windsor4891.77872.410 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:08 pm same time1713.62757.73 hrs, 33 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Windsor6602.410625.613 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Windsor3744.460267 hrs, 46 mins
London (England, UK)6:08 pm 5 hours ahead of Windsor3739.56018.17 hrs, 45 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor3978.764038 hrs, 15 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:08 am 13 hours ahead of Windsor8243.313266.317 hrs, 7 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:08 pm 1 hour behind Windsor1863.32998.63 hrs, 52 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Windsor48437794.110 hrs, 3 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Windsor7754.612479.916 hrs, 6 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:38 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Windsor7400.61191015 hrs, 22 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor3883.36249.68 hrs, 3 mins
Paris (France)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor3941.76343.68 hrs, 11 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:08 pm 8 hours ahead of Windsor6820.710976.914 hrs, 9 mins
Rome (Italy)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor4615.27427.49 hrs, 34 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:08 am 13 hours ahead of Windsor9414.515151.119 hrs, 32 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:08 pm 7 hours ahead of Windsor5010.7806410 hrs, 24 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor4138.36659.98 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:38 pm 8:30 hours ahead of Windsor6346.310213.313 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:08 am 14 hours ahead of Windsor6443.910370.513 hrs, 22 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor4499.87241.89 hrs, 20 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:08 pm 6 hours ahead of Windsor4505.77251.29 hrs, 21 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:08 pm same time403.2648.859 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:08 am 18 hours ahead of Windsor8585.713817.317 hrs, 49 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Windsor

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:39 am5:01 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 01, 20227:40 am5:01 pm9 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20227:42 am5:00 pm9 hrs 18 mins
Dec 03, 20227:43 am5:00 pm9 hrs 17 mins
Dec 04, 20227:44 am5:00 pm9 hrs 16 mins
Dec 05, 20227:45 am5:00 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 06, 20227:45 am5:00 pm9 hrs 15 mins
Dec 07, 20227:46 am5:00 pm9 hrs 14 mins
Dec 08, 20227:47 am5:00 pm9 hrs 13 mins
Dec 09, 20227:48 am5:00 pm9 hrs 12 mins
Dec 10, 20227:49 am5:00 pm9 hrs 11 mins
Dec 11, 20227:50 am5:00 pm9 hrs 10 mins
Dec 12, 20227:51 am5:00 pm9 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20227:52 am5:00 pm9 hrs 8 mins