WINNIPEG, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Winnipeg now: 12:29
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Winnipeg time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-6
  • Area code: +1-204 / 431
  • Sunrise: 8:04 am
  • Sunset: 4:35 pm


Winnipeg time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Winnipeg








Distance and time difference with Winnipeg, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Winnipeg Distance from Winnipeg (Miles) Distance from Winnipeg (KM) Flight Duration from Winnipeg
Amsterdam (Netherlands)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg4070.56550.98 hrs, 27 mins
Ankara (Turkey)9:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Winnipeg5579.18978.711 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)8:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Winnipeg5408.18703.611 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)1:29 am 13 hours ahead of Winnipeg7947.412790.216 hrs, 30 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)2:29 am 14 hours ahead of Winnipeg5942.2956312 hrs, 20 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)8:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Winnipeg6018968512 hrs, 29 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg4327.76964.88 hrs, 59 mins
Brussels (Belgium)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg4139.96662.58 hrs, 35 mins
Cairo (Egypt)8:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Winnipeg6098.99815.212 hrs, 39 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)5:29 am 17 hours ahead of Winnipeg8974.114442.418 hrs, 38 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:59 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Winnipeg8558.213773.117 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)12:29 am 12 hours ahead of Winnipeg737211864.115 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)9:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Winnipeg69371116414 hrs, 24 mins
Dublin (Ireland)6:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Winnipeg3680.95923.87 hrs, 38 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)1:29 am 13 hours ahead of Winnipeg7350.811829.915 hrs, 15 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)2:29 am 14 hours ahead of Winnipeg7108.111439.414 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:59 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Winnipeg6587.510601.613 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)8:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Winnipeg4890.97871.110 hrs, 9 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)1:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Winnipeg2480.13991.35 hrs, 8 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)9:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Winnipeg6604.510628.913 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)6:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Winnipeg4188.76741.18 hrs, 41 mins
London (England, UK)6:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Winnipeg3943.36346.18 hrs, 11 mins
Madrid (Spain)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg4354.57007.99 hrs, 2 mins
Manila (Philippines)2:29 am 14 hours ahead of Winnipeg7430.511958.215 hrs, 25 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)12:29 pm same time2094.33370.44 hrs, 20 mins
Moscow (Russia)9:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Winnipeg4736.87623.29 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)9:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Winnipeg814913114.516 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:59 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Winnipeg704511337.814 hrs, 37 mins
Oslo (Norway)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg3899.26275.18 hrs, 5 mins
Paris (France)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg4167.76707.38 hrs, 39 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)9:29 pm 9 hours ahead of Winnipeg6876.811067.214 hrs, 16 mins
Rome (Italy)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg4855.27813.710 hrs, 4 mins
Singapore (Singapore)2:29 am 14 hours ahead of Winnipeg8711.614019.918 hrs, 5 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)8:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Winnipeg5150.48288.710 hrs, 41 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg4115.16622.78 hrs, 32 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:59 pm 9:30 hours ahead of Winnipeg6268.710088.513 hrs, 1 mins
Tokyo (Japan)3:29 am 15 hours ahead of Winnipeg5604.8902011 hrs, 38 mins
Vienna (Austria)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg46327454.59 hrs, 37 mins
Warsaw (Poland)7:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Winnipeg455473299 hrs, 27 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)1:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Winnipeg127520522 hrs, 38 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)7:29 am 19 hours ahead of Winnipeg8206.913207.717 hrs, 2 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Winnipeg

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:04 am4:35 pm8 hrs 31 mins
Dec 01, 20228:06 am4:34 pm8 hrs 28 mins
Dec 02, 20228:07 am4:33 pm8 hrs 26 mins
Dec 03, 20228:08 am4:33 pm8 hrs 25 mins
Dec 04, 20228:09 am4:33 pm8 hrs 24 mins
Dec 05, 20228:11 am4:32 pm8 hrs 21 mins
Dec 06, 20228:12 am4:32 pm8 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20228:13 am4:32 pm8 hrs 19 mins
Dec 08, 20228:14 am4:31 pm8 hrs 17 mins
Dec 09, 20228:15 am4:31 pm8 hrs 16 mins
Dec 10, 20228:16 am4:31 pm8 hrs 15 mins
Dec 11, 20228:17 am4:31 pm8 hrs 14 mins
Dec 12, 20228:18 am4:31 pm8 hrs 13 mins
Dec 13, 20228:19 am4:31 pm8 hrs 12 mins