WOLLONGONG, AUSTRALIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Wollongong now: 3:14
Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Wollongong time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
  • Time offset: UTC+11
  • Area code: +61-2
  • Sunrise: 5:39 am
  • Sunset: 7:53 pm


Wollongong time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Wollongong








Distance and time difference with Wollongong, Australia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Wollongong Distance from Wollongong (Miles) Distance from Wollongong (KM) Flight Duration from Wollongong
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong10352.716661.121 hrs, 29 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:14 pm 8 hours behind Wollongong9059.814580.318 hrs, 48 mins
Athens (Greece)6:14 pm 9 hours behind Wollongong9512.615309.119 hrs, 45 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:14 pm 4 hours behind Wollongong4661.575029 hrs, 40 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:14 am 3 hours behind Wollongong5549.98931.711 hrs, 31 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:14 pm 9 hours behind Wollongong8788.414143.618 hrs, 14 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong10002.116096.820 hrs, 46 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong10409.916753.121 hrs, 37 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:14 pm 9 hours behind Wollongong8935.114379.718 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:44 pm 5:30 hours behind Wollongong5410.18706.711 hrs, 14 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:14 pm 5 hours behind Wollongong5614.59035.711 hrs, 39 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:14 pm 8 hours behind Wollongong7672.312347.415 hrs, 55 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:14 pm 11 hours behind Wollongong10700.617220.922 hrs, 13 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:14 pm 4 hours behind Wollongong4834.87780.810 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:14 am 3 hours behind Wollongong4574.37361.79 hrs, 29 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:44 pm 6:30 hours behind Wollongong7078.61139214 hrs, 41 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:14 pm 9 hours behind Wollongong9281.114936.519 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:14 am 16 hours behind Wollongong9343.615037.119 hrs, 24 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:14 pm 8 hours behind Wollongong7982.81284716 hrs, 34 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:14 pm 11 hours behind Wollongong11306.918196.623 hrs, 28 mins
London (England, UK)4:14 pm 11 hours behind Wollongong10582.217030.421 hrs, 58 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong10951.917625.422 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:14 am 3 hours behind Wollongong3878.76242.28 hrs, 3 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:14 am 17 hours behind Wollongong8058.412968.716 hrs, 43 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:14 pm 8 hours behind Wollongong9008.814498.218 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:14 pm 8 hours behind Wollongong752912116.715 hrs, 38 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:44 pm 5:30 hours behind Wollongong6455.210388.613 hrs, 24 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong9932.61598520 hrs, 37 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:14 am 16 hours behind Wollongong9918.215961.920 hrs, 35 mins
Paris (France)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong10541.716965.221 hrs, 53 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:14 pm 8 hours behind Wollongong7915.512738.716 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong10127.516298.721 hrs, 1 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:14 am 3 hours behind Wollongong3904.56283.78 hrs, 6 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:14 pm 9 hours behind Wollongong9574.11540819 hrs, 52 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong9681.415580.720 hrs, 6 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:44 pm 7:30 hours behind Wollongong7999.812874.416 hrs, 36 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:14 am 2 hours behind Wollongong4866.87832.310 hrs, 6 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong9919.115963.220 hrs, 35 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:14 pm 10 hours behind Wollongong9676.215572.320 hrs, 5 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:14 am 16 hours behind Wollongong9805.91578120 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:14 am 2 hours ahead of Wollongong1386.82231.92 hrs, 52 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Wollongong

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 01, 20225:38 am7:54 pm14 hrs 14 mins
Dec 02, 20225:38 am7:55 pm14 hrs 17 mins
Dec 03, 20225:38 am7:56 pm14 hrs 18 mins
Dec 04, 20225:38 am7:57 pm14 hrs 19 mins
Dec 05, 20225:38 am7:58 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 06, 20225:38 am7:58 pm14 hrs 20 mins
Dec 07, 20225:38 am7:59 pm14 hrs 21 mins
Dec 08, 20225:38 am8:00 pm14 hrs 22 mins
Dec 09, 20225:38 am8:01 pm14 hrs 23 mins
Dec 10, 20225:38 am8:02 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20225:38 am8:02 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Dec 12, 20225:39 am8:03 pm14 hrs 24 mins
Dec 13, 20225:39 am8:04 pm14 hrs 25 mins
Dec 14, 20225:39 am8:05 pm14 hrs 26 mins