WROCLAW, POLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Wroclaw now: 13:29
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Wroclaw time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +48-71
  • Sunrise: 7:38 am
  • Sunset: 3:43 pm


Wroclaw time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Wroclaw








Distance and time difference with Wroclaw, Poland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Wroclaw Distance from Wroclaw (Miles) Distance from Wroclaw (KM) Flight Duration from Wroclaw
Amsterdam (Netherlands)1:29 pm same time540.68701 hrs, 20 mins
Ankara (Turkey)3:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Wroclaw1109.41785.42 hrs, 28 mins
Athens (Greece)2:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Wroclaw987.11588.62 hrs, 12 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)7:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Wroclaw5197.58364.610 hrs, 47 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)8:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Wroclaw4485.57218.79 hrs, 18 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)2:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Wroclaw1542.32482.13 hrs, 12 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)1:29 pm same time176283.226 mins
Brussels (Belgium)1:29 pm same time568.4914.71 hrs, 21 mins
Cairo (Egypt)2:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Wroclaw1641.52641.83 hrs, 24 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)11:29 pm 10 hours ahead of Wroclaw9852.915856.720 hrs, 27 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)5:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Wroclaw4691.17549.69 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)6:29 pm 5 hours ahead of Wroclaw4245.56832.48 hrs, 48 mins
Doha (Qatar)3:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Wroclaw2555.84113.25 hrs, 18 mins
Dublin (Ireland)12:29 pm 1 hour behind Wroclaw9861586.92 hrs, 12 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)7:29 pm 6 hours ahead of Wroclaw5015.28071.210 hrs, 24 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)8:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Wroclaw5313.48551.111 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)4:59 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Wroclaw2810.34522.85 hrs, 50 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)2:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Wroclaw577.4929.21 hrs, 23 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)7:29 am 6 hours behind Wroclaw5403.48695.911 hrs, 13 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)3:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Wroclaw2210.73557.84 hrs, 35 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)12:29 pm 1 hour behind Wroclaw1587.92555.53 hrs, 17 mins
London (England, UK)12:29 pm 1 hour behind Wroclaw769.11237.71 hrs, 50 mins
Madrid (Spain)1:29 pm same time1257.52023.82 hrs, 36 mins
Manila (Philippines)8:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Wroclaw6017.3968412 hrs, 29 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)6:29 am 7 hours behind Wroclaw6248.610056.212 hrs, 58 mins
Moscow (Russia)3:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Wroclaw866.51394.51 hrs, 56 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)3:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Wroclaw3816.561427 hrs, 55 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)5:59 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Wroclaw3436.25530.17 hrs, 8 mins
Oslo (Norway)1:29 pm same time608.7979.61 hrs, 27 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)7:29 am 6 hours behind Wroclaw3975.76398.38 hrs, 15 mins
Paris (France)1:29 pm same time696.91121.61 hrs, 40 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)3:29 pm 2 hours ahead of Wroclaw2431.53913.15 hrs, 2 mins
Rome (Italy)1:29 pm same time732.61178.91 hrs, 45 mins
Singapore (Singapore)8:29 pm 7 hours ahead of Wroclaw59969649.612 hrs, 27 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)2:29 pm 1 hour ahead of Wroclaw693.61116.31 hrs, 39 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)1:29 pm same time526.5847.31 hrs, 18 mins
Tehran (Iran)3:59 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Wroclaw2011.63237.34 hrs, 10 mins
Tokyo (Japan)9:29 pm 8 hours ahead of Wroclaw5484.68826.511 hrs, 23 mins
Vienna (Austria)1:29 pm same time244.4393.336 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)7:29 am 6 hours behind Wroclaw4358.47014.19 hrs, 3 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)1:29 am 12 hours ahead of Wroclaw11143.217933.323 hrs, 8 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Wroclaw

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20227:38 am3:43 pm8 hrs 5 mins
Dec 05, 20227:40 am3:43 pm8 hrs 3 mins
Dec 06, 20227:41 am3:43 pm8 hrs 2 mins
Dec 07, 20227:42 am3:42 pm8 hrs 0 mins
Dec 08, 20227:43 am3:42 pm7 hrs 59 mins
Dec 09, 20227:44 am3:42 pm7 hrs 58 mins
Dec 10, 20227:45 am3:42 pm7 hrs 57 mins
Dec 11, 20227:46 am3:41 pm7 hrs 55 mins
Dec 12, 20227:47 am3:41 pm7 hrs 54 mins
Dec 13, 20227:48 am3:41 pm7 hrs 53 mins
Dec 14, 20227:49 am3:41 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 15, 20227:50 am3:42 pm7 hrs 52 mins
Dec 16, 20227:51 am3:42 pm7 hrs 51 mins
Dec 17, 20227:52 am3:42 pm7 hrs 50 mins