WUHAN, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Wuhan now: 16:59
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Wuhan time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-27
  • Sunrise: 6:58 am
  • Sunset: 5:22 pm


Wuhan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Wuhan








Distance and time difference with Wuhan, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Wuhan Distance from Wuhan (Miles) Distance from Wuhan (KM) Flight Duration from Wuhan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan5332.98582.511 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)11:59 am 5 hours behind Wuhan4509.27256.89 hrs, 21 mins
Athens (Greece)10:59 am 6 hours behind Wuhan5002.48050.610 hrs, 23 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)3:59 pm 1 hour behind Wuhan1464.92357.53 hrs, 2 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)10:59 am 6 hours behind Wuhan4511.172609 hrs, 22 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan5013.18067.910 hrs, 24 mins
Brussels (Belgium)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan5410.58707.311 hrs, 14 mins
Cairo (Egypt)10:59 am 6 hours behind Wuhan4825.17765.310 hrs, 1 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)7:59 pm 3 hours ahead of Wuhan5082.88179.910 hrs, 33 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)2:29 pm 2:30 hours behind Wuhan2783.94480.35 hrs, 46 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)2:59 pm 2 hours behind Wuhan1547.92491.23 hrs, 12 mins
Doha (Qatar)11:59 am 5 hours behind Wuhan38116133.27 hrs, 54 mins
Dublin (Ireland)8:59 am 8 hours behind Wuhan5647.59088.811 hrs, 43 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)3:59 pm 1 hour behind Wuhan835.31344.31 hrs, 52 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)4:59 pm same time564.5908.41 hrs, 21 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)1:29 pm 3:30 hours behind Wuhan26244222.95 hrs, 26 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)10:59 am 6 hours behind Wuhan4381.17050.69 hrs, 5 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)3:59 am 13 hours behind Wuhan9021.614518.818 hrs, 43 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)11:59 am 5 hours behind Wuhan3908.76290.58 hrs, 6 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)8:59 am 8 hours behind Wuhan6470.810413.713 hrs, 26 mins
London (England, UK)8:59 am 8 hours behind Wuhan5552.28935.411 hrs, 31 mins
Madrid (Spain)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan6134.59872.612 hrs, 44 mins
Manila (Philippines)4:59 pm same time1187.71911.42 hrs, 39 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)2:59 am 14 hours behind Wuhan8331.813408.817 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)11:59 am 5 hours behind Wuhan4016.564648 hrs, 20 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)11:59 am 5 hours behind Wuhan5526.78894.411 hrs, 28 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)2:29 pm 2:30 hours behind Wuhan2225.33581.44 hrs, 37 mins
Oslo (Norway)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan4879.37852.510 hrs, 7 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)3:59 am 13 hours behind Wuhan7178.411552.514 hrs, 54 mins
Paris (France)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan5563.1895311 hrs, 33 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)11:59 am 5 hours behind Wuhan4116.56624.88 hrs, 32 mins
Rome (Italy)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan5412.18709.911 hrs, 14 mins
Singapore (Singapore)4:59 pm same time21343434.44 hrs, 25 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)10:59 am 6 hours behind Wuhan48877864.910 hrs, 8 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan4634.274589 hrs, 37 mins
Tehran (Iran)12:29 pm 4:30 hours behind Wuhan3607.45805.57 hrs, 29 mins
Tokyo (Japan)5:59 pm 1 hour ahead of Wuhan1501.12415.93 hrs, 6 mins
Vienna (Austria)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan5026.48089.110 hrs, 26 mins
Warsaw (Poland)9:59 am 7 hours behind Wuhan4715.47588.79 hrs, 47 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)3:59 am 13 hours behind Wuhan7622.512267.215 hrs, 49 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)9:59 pm 5 hours ahead of Wuhan6260.410075.113 hrs, 0 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Wuhan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:58 am5:22 pm10 hrs 24 mins
Nov 28, 20226:59 am5:22 pm10 hrs 23 mins
Nov 29, 20227:00 am5:22 pm10 hrs 22 mins
Nov 30, 20227:01 am5:22 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 01, 20227:01 am5:22 pm10 hrs 21 mins
Dec 02, 20227:02 am5:22 pm10 hrs 20 mins
Dec 03, 20227:03 am5:22 pm10 hrs 19 mins
Dec 04, 20227:04 am5:22 pm10 hrs 18 mins
Dec 05, 20227:05 am5:22 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 06, 20227:05 am5:22 pm10 hrs 17 mins
Dec 07, 20227:06 am5:22 pm10 hrs 16 mins
Dec 08, 20227:07 am5:22 pm10 hrs 15 mins
Dec 09, 20227:08 am5:22 pm10 hrs 14 mins
Dec 10, 20227:08 am5:23 pm10 hrs 15 mins