YANGON, MYANMAR: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Yangon now: 14:20
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Yangon time zone: MMT - Myanmar Time
  • Time offset: UTC+6:30
  • Area code: +95-1
  • Sunrise: 6:15 am
  • Sunset: 5:30 pm


Yangon time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Yangon








Distance and time difference with Yangon, Myanmar

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Yangon Distance from Yangon (Miles) Distance from Yangon (KM) Flight Duration from Yangon
Amsterdam (Netherlands)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon5386.68668.811 hrs, 11 mins
Ankara (Turkey)10:50 am 3:30 hours behind Yangon4100.66599.38 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)9:50 am 4:30 hours behind Yangon4589.67386.29 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)2:50 pm 30 minutes ahead of Yangon350563.351 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)3:50 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Yangon1999.532184 hrs, 9 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)9:50 am 4:30 hours behind Yangon3928.16321.68 hrs, 9 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon5022.28082.410 hrs, 25 mins
Brussels (Belgium)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon5424.78730.111 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)9:50 am 4:30 hours behind Yangon4174.96718.88 hrs, 40 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)6:50 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Yangon5006.18056.510 hrs, 23 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)1:20 pm 1 hour behind Yangon1316.82119.22 hrs, 44 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)1:50 pm 30 minutes behind Yangon611.5984.11 hrs, 28 mins
Doha (Qatar)10:50 am 3:30 hours behind Yangon2939.84731.16 hrs, 6 mins
Dublin (Ireland)7:50 am 6:30 hours behind Yangon5799.39333.112 hrs, 2 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)2:50 pm 30 minutes ahead of Yangon691.51112.81 hrs, 39 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)3:50 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Yangon1236.619902 hrs, 45 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)12:20 pm 2 hours behind Yangon2075.23339.74 hrs, 18 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)9:50 am 4:30 hours behind Yangon4282.36891.78 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)2:50 am 11:30 hours behind Yangon9999.116091.920 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)10:50 am 3:30 hours behind Yangon3162.75089.86 hrs, 33 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)7:50 am 6:30 hours behind Yangon6334.210193.913 hrs, 9 mins
London (England, UK)7:50 am 6:30 hours behind Yangon5619.39043.311 hrs, 40 mins
Madrid (Spain)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon5971.69610.412 hrs, 24 mins
Manila (Philippines)3:50 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Yangon1663.32676.83 hrs, 27 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)1:50 am 12:30 hours behind Yangon9738.915673.220 hrs, 13 mins
Moscow (Russia)10:50 am 3:30 hours behind Yangon4070.86551.48 hrs, 27 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)10:50 am 3:30 hours behind Yangon4240.868258 hrs, 48 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)1:20 pm 1 hour behind Yangon1460.22349.93 hrs, 1 mins
Oslo (Norway)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon5087.8818810 hrs, 33 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)2:50 am 11:30 hours behind Yangon8136.113093.816 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon5543.28920.911 hrs, 30 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)10:50 am 3:30 hours behind Yangon3245.25222.76 hrs, 44 mins
Rome (Italy)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon51538292.910 hrs, 41 mins
Singapore (Singapore)3:50 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Yangon1173.11887.92 hrs, 37 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)9:50 am 4:30 hours behind Yangon4590.97388.39 hrs, 31 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon4808.57738.69 hrs, 59 mins
Tehran (Iran)11:20 am 3 hours behind Yangon3045.54901.26 hrs, 19 mins
Tokyo (Japan)4:50 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Yangon2959.24762.46 hrs, 8 mins
Vienna (Austria)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon4912.27905.410 hrs, 12 mins
Warsaw (Poland)8:50 am 5:30 hours behind Yangon4689.87547.49 hrs, 44 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)2:50 am 11:30 hours behind Yangon8606.713851.117 hrs, 52 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)8:50 pm 6:30 hours ahead of Yangon6381.810270.513 hrs, 15 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Yangon

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20226:15 am5:30 pm11 hrs 15 mins
Nov 28, 20226:16 am5:30 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Nov 29, 20226:16 am5:30 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Nov 30, 20226:17 am5:31 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 01, 20226:17 am5:31 pm11 hrs 14 mins
Dec 02, 20226:18 am5:31 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Dec 03, 20226:18 am5:31 pm11 hrs 13 mins
Dec 04, 20226:19 am5:31 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Dec 05, 20226:20 am5:31 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 06, 20226:20 am5:32 pm11 hrs 12 mins
Dec 07, 20226:21 am5:32 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 08, 20226:21 am5:32 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 09, 20226:22 am5:33 pm11 hrs 11 mins
Dec 10, 20226:23 am5:33 pm11 hrs 10 mins