YAREN, NAURU: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Yaren now: 23:04
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Yaren time zone: NRT - Nauru Time
  • Time offset: UTC+12
  • Yaren dialing code: +674
  • Sunrise: 6:39 am
  • Sunset: 6:48 pm


Yaren time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Yaren








Distance and time difference with Yaren, Nauru

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Yaren Distance from Yaren (Miles) Distance from Yaren (KM) Flight Duration from Yaren
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren8701.914004.418 hrs, 4 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:04 pm 9 hours behind Yaren8473.413636.517 hrs, 35 mins
Athens (Greece)1:04 pm 10 hours behind Yaren8935.214379.918 hrs, 33 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:04 pm 5 hours behind Yaren4631.17453.19 hrs, 37 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:04 pm 4 hours behind Yaren4196.66753.78 hrs, 42 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:04 pm 10 hours behind Yaren8536.313737.817 hrs, 43 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren8526.813722.517 hrs, 42 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren8816.514188.818 hrs, 18 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:04 pm 10 hours behind Yaren8856.814253.618 hrs, 23 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:04 pm 1 hour behind Yaren2641.84251.55 hrs, 29 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:34 pm 6:30 hours behind Yaren6018.19685.312 hrs, 29 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:04 pm 6 hours behind Yaren5361.8862911 hrs, 8 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:04 pm 9 hours behind Yaren7796.112546.616 hrs, 11 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:04 am 12 hours behind Yaren8758.714095.718 hrs, 11 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:04 pm 5 hours behind Yaren4371.67035.59 hrs, 4 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:04 pm 4 hours behind Yaren3853.36201.28 hrs, 0 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:34 pm 7:30 hours behind Yaren6655.410710.813 hrs, 49 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:04 pm 10 hours behind Yaren8136.713094.816 hrs, 53 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:04 am 17 hours behind Yaren7991.712861.316 hrs, 35 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:04 pm 9 hours behind Yaren7933.512767.816 hrs, 28 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:04 am 12 hours behind Yaren9793.715761.420 hrs, 20 mins
London (England, UK)11:04 am 12 hours behind Yaren8836.114220.318 hrs, 20 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren9607.715462.119 hrs, 57 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:04 pm 4 hours behind Yaren32745268.96 hrs, 47 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:04 am 18 hours behind Yaren6463.410401.913 hrs, 25 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:04 pm 9 hours behind Yaren7688.112372.915 hrs, 57 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:04 pm 9 hours behind Yaren8984.514459.218 hrs, 39 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:34 pm 6:30 hours behind Yaren61949968.212 hrs, 51 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren8146.81311116 hrs, 55 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:04 am 17 hours behind Yaren757012182.715 hrs, 43 mins
Paris (France)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren897814448.718 hrs, 38 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:04 pm 9 hours behind Yaren8107.413047.716 hrs, 50 mins
Rome (Italy)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren9166.614752.319 hrs, 2 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:04 pm 4 hours behind Yaren4357.170129 hrs, 2 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:04 pm 10 hours behind Yaren8746.214075.718 hrs, 9 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren802112908.616 hrs, 39 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:34 pm 8:30 hours behind Yaren7641.212297.315 hrs, 52 mins
Tokyo (Japan)8:04 pm 3 hours behind Yaren3024.54867.56 hrs, 16 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren8687.813981.718 hrs, 2 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:04 pm 11 hours behind Yaren8336.213415.817 hrs, 18 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:04 am 17 hours behind Yaren7641.512297.715 hrs, 52 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:04 am 1 hour ahead of Yaren2865.44611.45 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Yaren

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:39 am6:48 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 05, 20226:39 am6:48 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 06, 20226:40 am6:48 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 07, 20226:40 am6:49 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 08, 20226:41 am6:49 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 09, 20226:41 am6:50 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 10, 20226:42 am6:50 pm12 hrs 8 mins
Dec 11, 20226:42 am6:51 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 12, 20226:42 am6:51 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 13, 20226:43 am6:52 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 14, 20226:43 am6:52 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 15, 20226:44 am6:53 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 16, 20226:44 am6:53 pm12 hrs 9 mins
Dec 17, 20226:45 am6:54 pm12 hrs 9 mins