YELLOWKNIFE, CANADA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Yellowknife now: 2:53
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Yellowknife time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC-7
  • Area code: +1-867
  • Sunrise: 9:23 am
  • Sunset: 3:25 pm


Yellowknife time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Yellowknife








Distance and time difference with Yellowknife, Canada

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Yellowknife Distance from Yellowknife (Miles) Distance from Yellowknife (KM) Flight Duration from Yellowknife
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife3854.26202.88 hrs, 0 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:53 pm 10 hours ahead of Yellowknife5162.28307.810 hrs, 43 mins
Athens (Greece)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Yellowknife5120.38240.310 hrs, 37 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:53 pm 14 hours ahead of Yellowknife6882.811076.814 hrs, 17 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)5:53 pm 15 hours ahead of Yellowknife4865.57830.210 hrs, 6 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Yellowknife5604.2901911 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife4019.46468.78 hrs, 20 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife3950.26357.38 hrs, 12 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Yellowknife5765.1927811 hrs, 58 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:53 pm 18 hours ahead of Yellowknife8524.213718.317 hrs, 42 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:23 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Yellowknife7626.212273.115 hrs, 50 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:53 pm 13 hours ahead of Yellowknife6364.71024313 hrs, 13 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:53 pm 10 hours ahead of Yellowknife6342.910207.913 hrs, 10 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Yellowknife3559.95729.17 hrs, 23 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:53 pm 14 hours ahead of Yellowknife6278.710104.513 hrs, 2 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:53 pm 15 hours ahead of Yellowknife6029.39703.212 hrs, 31 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:23 pm 11:30 hours ahead of Yellowknife5760.99271.311 hrs, 57 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Yellowknife4421.97116.39 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:53 am 2 hours ahead of Yellowknife3553.35718.47 hrs, 22 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:53 pm 10 hours ahead of Yellowknife6040.49721.112 hrs, 32 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Yellowknife4329.86968.28 hrs, 59 mins
London (England, UK)9:53 am 7 hours ahead of Yellowknife3795.26107.97 hrs, 52 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife4390.67065.99 hrs, 6 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:53 pm 15 hours ahead of Yellowknife6367.810247.913 hrs, 13 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:53 am 1 hour ahead of Yellowknife3050.54909.36 hrs, 20 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:53 pm 10 hours ahead of Yellowknife4160.26695.18 hrs, 38 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:53 pm 10 hours ahead of Yellowknife7951.312796.416 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:23 pm 12:30 hours ahead of Yellowknife6142.9988612 hrs, 45 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife3526.25674.97 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife40276480.88 hrs, 21 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:53 pm 10 hours ahead of Yellowknife6355.410228.113 hrs, 11 mins
Rome (Italy)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife46777526.99 hrs, 42 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:53 pm 15 hours ahead of Yellowknife7633.512284.915 hrs, 51 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:53 am 9 hours ahead of Yellowknife4827.97769.710 hrs, 1 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife3677.25917.97 hrs, 38 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:23 pm 10:30 hours ahead of Yellowknife5639.69076.111 hrs, 42 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:53 pm 16 hours ahead of Yellowknife4563.27343.89 hrs, 28 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife4337.66980.79 hrs, 0 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:53 am 8 hours ahead of Yellowknife4165.46703.68 hrs, 38 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:53 am 2 hours ahead of Yellowknife2260.636384 hrs, 41 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:53 pm 20 hours ahead of Yellowknife8156.613126.816 hrs, 56 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Yellowknife

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20229:23 am3:25 pm6 hrs 2 mins
Nov 28, 20229:25 am3:23 pm5 hrs 58 mins
Nov 29, 20229:28 am3:22 pm5 hrs 54 mins
Nov 30, 20229:30 am3:20 pm5 hrs 50 mins
Dec 01, 20229:33 am3:18 pm5 hrs 45 mins
Dec 02, 20229:35 am3:17 pm5 hrs 42 mins
Dec 03, 20229:37 am3:15 pm5 hrs 38 mins
Dec 04, 20229:39 am3:14 pm5 hrs 35 mins
Dec 05, 20229:41 am3:13 pm5 hrs 32 mins
Dec 06, 20229:43 am3:12 pm5 hrs 29 mins
Dec 07, 20229:45 am3:11 pm5 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20229:47 am3:10 pm5 hrs 23 mins
Dec 09, 20229:49 am3:09 pm5 hrs 20 mins
Dec 10, 20229:51 am3:08 pm5 hrs 17 mins