YEREVAN, ARMENIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Yerevan now: 20:48
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Yerevan time zone: AMT - Armenia Time
  • Time offset: UTC+4
  • Area code: +374-10
  • Sunrise: 8:04 am
  • Sunset: 5:38 pm


Yerevan time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Yerevan








Distance and time difference with Yerevan, Armenia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Yerevan Distance from Yerevan (Miles) Distance from Yerevan (KM) Flight Duration from Yerevan
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan2046.43293.34 hrs, 14 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:48 pm 1 hour behind Yerevan625.71006.91 hrs, 30 mins
Athens (Greece)6:48 pm 2 hours behind Yerevan1126.51812.92 hrs, 31 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Yerevan3836.86174.77 hrs, 57 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:48 am 4 hours ahead of Yerevan3704.85962.37 hrs, 41 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:48 pm 2 hours behind Yerevan6731083.11 hrs, 36 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan1689.62719.13 hrs, 30 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan2047.13294.54 hrs, 15 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:48 pm 2 hours behind Yerevan1008.11622.42 hrs, 15 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:48 am 7 hours ahead of Yerevan8462.813619.517 hrs, 34 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)10:18 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Yerevan3179.35116.66 hrs, 36 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:48 pm 2 hours ahead of Yerevan2894.94658.96 hrs, 0 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:48 pm 1 hour behind Yerevan1108.51783.92 hrs, 28 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:48 pm 4 hours behind Yerevan2497.24018.95 hrs, 11 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:48 pm 3 hours ahead of Yerevan3790.36099.97 hrs, 52 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:48 am 4 hours ahead of Yerevan4202.26762.88 hrs, 43 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)9:18 pm 30 minutes ahead of Yerevan1416.52279.72 hrs, 56 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:48 pm 2 hours behind Yerevan975.615702 hrs, 10 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:48 am 9 hours behind Yerevan6906.911115.614 hrs, 20 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:48 pm 1 hour behind Yerevan781.712581 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:48 pm 4 hours behind Yerevan2850.94588.15 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)4:48 pm 4 hours behind Yerevan2263.93643.44 hrs, 42 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan2488.640055 hrs, 10 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:48 am 4 hours ahead of Yerevan4886.37863.810 hrs, 8 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:48 am 10 hours behind Yerevan772912438.616 hrs, 2 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:48 pm 1 hour behind Yerevan1106.91781.42 hrs, 28 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:48 pm 1 hour behind Yerevan2893.74656.96 hrs, 0 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)10:18 pm 1:30 hours ahead of Yerevan2027.53262.94 hrs, 12 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan1982.53190.64 hrs, 6 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:48 am 9 hours behind Yerevan5459.18785.611 hrs, 20 mins
Paris (France)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan2131.13429.74 hrs, 25 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:48 pm 1 hour behind Yerevan1093.11759.22 hrs, 26 mins
Rome (Italy)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan1666.526823 hrs, 27 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:48 am 4 hours ahead of Yerevan4568.67352.49 hrs, 29 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:48 pm 2 hours behind Yerevan1105.11778.52 hrs, 28 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan1733.42789.63 hrs, 35 mins
Tehran (Iran)8:18 pm 30 minutes behind Yerevan498801.51 hrs, 13 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:48 am 5 hours ahead of Yerevan4938.37947.410 hrs, 15 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan1488.72395.93 hrs, 5 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:48 pm 3 hours behind Yerevan1377.82217.32 hrs, 51 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:48 am 9 hours behind Yerevan5859.49429.712 hrs, 9 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:48 am 9 hours ahead of Yerevan9858.515865.720 hrs, 28 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Yerevan

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20228:04 am5:38 pm9 hrs 34 mins
Dec 01, 20228:05 am5:38 pm9 hrs 33 mins
Dec 02, 20228:06 am5:37 pm9 hrs 31 mins
Dec 03, 20228:07 am5:37 pm9 hrs 30 mins
Dec 04, 20228:08 am5:37 pm9 hrs 29 mins
Dec 05, 20228:09 am5:37 pm9 hrs 28 mins
Dec 06, 20228:10 am5:37 pm9 hrs 27 mins
Dec 07, 20228:11 am5:37 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 08, 20228:11 am5:37 pm9 hrs 26 mins
Dec 09, 20228:12 am5:37 pm9 hrs 25 mins
Dec 10, 20228:13 am5:37 pm9 hrs 24 mins
Dec 11, 20228:14 am5:37 pm9 hrs 23 mins
Dec 12, 20228:15 am5:37 pm9 hrs 22 mins
Dec 13, 20228:16 am5:37 pm9 hrs 21 mins