YOKOHAMA, JAPAN: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Yokohama now: 20:24
Sun, Dec 04, 2022

  • Yokohama time zone: JST - Japan Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+9
  • Area code: +81-45
  • Sunrise: 6:34 am
  • Sunset: 4:30 pm


Yokohama time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Yokohama








Distance and time difference with Yokohama, Japan

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Yokohama Distance from Yokohama (Miles) Distance from Yokohama (KM) Flight Duration from Yokohama
Amsterdam (Netherlands)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama5807.59346.312 hrs, 3 mins
Ankara (Turkey)2:24 pm 6 hours behind Yokohama5481.28821.111 hrs, 22 mins
Athens (Greece)1:24 pm 7 hours behind Yokohama5925.59536.112 hrs, 18 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)6:24 pm 2 hours behind Yokohama2857.145985 hrs, 55 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)7:24 pm 1 hour behind Yokohama1300.72093.32 hrs, 42 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)1:24 pm 7 hours behind Yokohama5608.99026.611 hrs, 38 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama5572.68968.311 hrs, 34 mins
Brussels (Belgium)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama59129514.512 hrs, 16 mins
Cairo (Egypt)1:24 pm 7 hours behind Yokohama5942.89563.912 hrs, 20 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)10:24 pm 2 hours ahead of Yokohama4912790510 hrs, 12 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)4:54 pm 3:30 hours behind Yokohama4268.16868.88 hrs, 51 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)5:24 pm 3 hours behind Yokohama3039.44891.46 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)2:24 pm 6 hours behind Yokohama5133.68261.810 hrs, 39 mins
Dublin (Ireland)11:24 am 9 hours behind Yokohama5984.49630.912 hrs, 25 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)6:24 pm 2 hours behind Yokohama2267.83649.64 hrs, 42 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)7:24 pm 1 hour behind Yokohama1769.42847.63 hrs, 40 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)3:54 pm 4:30 hours behind Yokohama3898.46273.88 hrs, 5 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)1:24 pm 7 hours behind Yokohama5121.78242.510 hrs, 38 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)6:24 am 14 hours behind Yokohama8070.512988.316 hrs, 45 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)2:24 pm 6 hours behind Yokohama5158.68301.910 hrs, 42 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)11:24 am 9 hours behind Yokohama6977.511229.214 hrs, 29 mins
London (England, UK)11:24 am 9 hours behind Yokohama5984.59631.112 hrs, 25 mins
Madrid (Spain)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama6709.310797.613 hrs, 55 mins
Manila (Philippines)7:24 pm 1 hour behind Yokohama18412962.93 hrs, 49 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)5:24 am 15 hours behind Yokohama7033.411319.214 hrs, 36 mins
Moscow (Russia)2:24 pm 6 hours behind Yokohama4678.97529.99 hrs, 42 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)2:24 pm 6 hours behind Yokohama6990.611250.214 hrs, 30 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)4:54 pm 3:30 hours behind Yokohama3627.45837.77 hrs, 31 mins
Oslo (Norway)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama5268.58478.910 hrs, 56 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)6:24 am 14 hours behind Yokohama6464.210403.113 hrs, 25 mins
Paris (France)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama6076.79779.512 hrs, 37 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)2:24 pm 6 hours behind Yokohama5420.98724.111 hrs, 15 mins
Rome (Italy)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama6161.49915.812 hrs, 47 mins
Singapore (Singapore)7:24 pm 1 hour behind Yokohama3294.35301.76 hrs, 50 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)1:24 pm 7 hours behind Yokohama5728.59219.111 hrs, 53 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama5092.58195.510 hrs, 34 mins
Tehran (Iran)2:54 pm 5:30 hours behind Yokohama4777.37688.49 hrs, 55 mins
Vienna (Austria)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama5695.49165.911 hrs, 49 mins
Warsaw (Poland)12:24 pm 8 hours behind Yokohama5346.78604.711 hrs, 6 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)6:24 am 14 hours behind Yokohama6832.210995.414 hrs, 11 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)12:24 am 4 hours ahead of Yokohama57309221.611 hrs, 53 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Yokohama

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Dec 04, 20226:34 am4:30 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 05, 20226:35 am4:30 pm9 hrs 55 mins
Dec 06, 20226:36 am4:30 pm9 hrs 54 mins
Dec 07, 20226:37 am4:30 pm9 hrs 53 mins
Dec 08, 20226:38 am4:30 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 09, 20226:38 am4:30 pm9 hrs 52 mins
Dec 10, 20226:39 am4:30 pm9 hrs 51 mins
Dec 11, 20226:40 am4:30 pm9 hrs 50 mins
Dec 12, 20226:41 am4:30 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 13, 20226:41 am4:30 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 14, 20226:42 am4:31 pm9 hrs 49 mins
Dec 15, 20226:43 am4:31 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 16, 20226:43 am4:31 pm9 hrs 48 mins
Dec 17, 20226:44 am4:32 pm9 hrs 48 mins