ZAGREB, CROATIA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Zagreb now: 18:31
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Zagreb time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +385-1
  • Sunrise: 7:15 am
  • Sunset: 4:16 pm


Zagreb time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Zagreb








Distance and time difference with Zagreb, Croatia

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Zagreb Distance from Zagreb (Miles) Distance from Zagreb (KM) Flight Duration from Zagreb
Amsterdam (Netherlands)6:31 pm same time683.11099.41 hrs, 38 mins
Ankara (Turkey)8:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Zagreb951.915322 hrs, 7 mins
Athens (Greece)7:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Zagreb655.91055.61 hrs, 34 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)12:31 am 6 hours ahead of Zagreb5304.18536.111 hrs, 0 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)1:31 am 7 hours ahead of Zagreb4784.577009 hrs, 56 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)7:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Zagreb1330.42141.12 hrs, 45 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)6:31 pm same time483.2777.61 hrs, 11 mins
Brussels (Belgium)6:31 pm same time629.11012.41 hrs, 30 mins
Cairo (Egypt)7:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Zagreb1349.82172.32 hrs, 48 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)4:31 am 10 hours ahead of Zagreb9953.516018.620 hrs, 40 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)11:01 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Zagreb4642.37471.19 hrs, 38 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)11:31 pm 5 hours ahead of Zagreb4352.97005.29 hrs, 2 mins
Doha (Qatar)8:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Zagreb2423.73900.65 hrs, 1 mins
Dublin (Ireland)5:31 pm 1 hour behind Zagreb1107.917832 hrs, 28 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)12:31 am 6 hours ahead of Zagreb5186.6834710 hrs, 46 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)1:31 am 7 hours ahead of Zagreb5530.18899.811 hrs, 28 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)10:01 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Zagreb2882.646395 hrs, 59 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)7:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Zagreb756.11216.81 hrs, 48 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)12:31 pm 6 hours behind Zagreb5435.58747.711 hrs, 17 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)8:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Zagreb2084.53354.64 hrs, 19 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)5:31 pm 1 hour behind Zagreb1385.82230.32 hrs, 52 mins
London (England, UK)5:31 pm 1 hour behind Zagreb845.713611 hrs, 53 mins
Madrid (Spain)6:31 pm same time1026.51651.92 hrs, 17 mins
Manila (Philippines)1:31 am 7 hours ahead of Zagreb6232.810030.812 hrs, 56 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)11:31 am 7 hours behind Zagreb6410.310316.413 hrs, 18 mins
Moscow (Russia)8:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Zagreb1171.21884.92 hrs, 37 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)8:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Zagreb3467.85580.97 hrs, 12 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)11:01 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Zagreb3505.35641.37 hrs, 16 mins
Oslo (Norway)6:31 pm same time994.51600.52 hrs, 13 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)12:31 pm 6 hours behind Zagreb4155.36687.38 hrs, 37 mins
Paris (France)6:31 pm same time6631067.11 hrs, 35 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)8:31 pm 2 hours ahead of Zagreb2251.236234 hrs, 40 mins
Rome (Italy)6:31 pm same time318.851347 mins
Singapore (Singapore)1:31 am 7 hours ahead of Zagreb6059.29751.412 hrs, 34 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)7:31 pm 1 hour ahead of Zagreb433.2697.11 hrs, 4 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)6:31 pm same time953.71534.92 hrs, 7 mins
Tehran (Iran)9:01 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Zagreb1979.63185.84 hrs, 6 mins
Tokyo (Japan)2:31 am 8 hours ahead of Zagreb5840.79399.712 hrs, 7 mins
Vienna (Austria)6:31 pm same time184.1296.327 mins
Warsaw (Poland)6:31 pm same time523841.71 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)12:31 pm 6 hours behind Zagreb4504.37248.99 hrs, 21 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)6:31 am 12 hours ahead of Zagreb11336.818244.723 hrs, 32 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Zagreb

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:15 am4:16 pm9 hrs 1 mins
Dec 01, 20227:17 am4:16 pm8 hrs 59 mins
Dec 02, 20227:18 am4:15 pm8 hrs 57 mins
Dec 03, 20227:19 am4:15 pm8 hrs 56 mins
Dec 04, 20227:20 am4:15 pm8 hrs 55 mins
Dec 05, 20227:21 am4:14 pm8 hrs 53 mins
Dec 06, 20227:22 am4:14 pm8 hrs 52 mins
Dec 07, 20227:23 am4:14 pm8 hrs 51 mins
Dec 08, 20227:24 am4:14 pm8 hrs 50 mins
Dec 09, 20227:25 am4:14 pm8 hrs 49 mins
Dec 10, 20227:26 am4:14 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 11, 20227:27 am4:14 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 12, 20227:28 am4:14 pm8 hrs 46 mins
Dec 13, 20227:28 am4:14 pm8 hrs 46 mins