ZHENGZHOU, CHINA: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Zhengzhou now: 17:55
Sun, Nov 27, 2022

  • Zhengzhou time zone: CST - China Standard Time
  • Time offset: UTC+8
  • Area code: +86-371
  • Sunrise: 7:10 am
  • Sunset: 5:17 pm


Zhengzhou time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Zhengzhou








Distance and time difference with Zhengzhou, China

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Zhengzhou Distance from Zhengzhou (Miles) Distance from Zhengzhou (KM) Flight Duration from Zhengzhou
Amsterdam (Netherlands)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou5078.18172.510 hrs, 32 mins
Ankara (Turkey)12:55 pm 5 hours behind Zhengzhou4320.469538 hrs, 58 mins
Athens (Greece)11:55 am 6 hours behind Zhengzhou4807.67737.29 hrs, 58 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)4:55 pm 1 hour behind Zhengzhou1666.92682.63 hrs, 27 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)11:55 am 6 hours behind Zhengzhou4350.970029 hrs, 2 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou4765.27668.99 hrs, 53 mins
Brussels (Belgium)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou5158.88302.410 hrs, 42 mins
Cairo (Egypt)11:55 am 6 hours behind Zhengzhou46727518.89 hrs, 42 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)8:55 pm 3 hours ahead of Zhengzhou53528613.111 hrs, 6 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)3:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Zhengzhou2893.64656.96 hrs, 0 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)3:55 pm 2 hours behind Zhengzhou1589.425583 hrs, 18 mins
Doha (Qatar)12:55 pm 5 hours behind Zhengzhou3719.15985.47 hrs, 43 mins
Dublin (Ireland)9:55 am 8 hours behind Zhengzhou5382.3866211 hrs, 10 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)4:55 pm 1 hour behind Zhengzhou1040.216742 hrs, 19 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)5:55 pm same time849.61367.31 hrs, 53 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)2:25 pm 3:30 hours behind Zhengzhou2504.34030.35 hrs, 12 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)11:55 am 6 hours behind Zhengzhou4151.56681.38 hrs, 37 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)4:55 am 13 hours behind Zhengzhou8754.214088.618 hrs, 10 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)12:55 pm 5 hours behind Zhengzhou3789.36098.37 hrs, 52 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)9:55 am 8 hours behind Zhengzhou6226.110019.912 hrs, 55 mins
London (England, UK)9:55 am 8 hours behind Zhengzhou5294.78520.910 hrs, 59 mins
Madrid (Spain)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou5895.49487.712 hrs, 14 mins
Manila (Philippines)5:55 pm same time1468.32362.93 hrs, 2 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)3:55 am 14 hours behind Zhengzhou8131.513086.316 hrs, 53 mins
Moscow (Russia)12:55 pm 5 hours behind Zhengzhou3773.76073.17 hrs, 50 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)12:55 pm 5 hours behind Zhengzhou5520.68884.611 hrs, 27 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)3:25 pm 2:30 hours behind Zhengzhou2167.73488.54 hrs, 30 mins
Oslo (Norway)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou4614.37426.19 hrs, 34 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)4:55 am 13 hours behind Zhengzhou6901.61110714 hrs, 19 mins
Paris (France)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou5313.78551.511 hrs, 2 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)12:55 pm 5 hours behind Zhengzhou4018.66467.28 hrs, 20 mins
Rome (Italy)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou5191.28354.410 hrs, 46 mins
Singapore (Singapore)5:55 pm same time2386.93841.44 hrs, 57 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)11:55 am 6 hours behind Zhengzhou4676.97526.89 hrs, 42 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou4373.77038.99 hrs, 4 mins
Tehran (Iran)1:25 pm 4:30 hours behind Zhengzhou3460.25568.67 hrs, 11 mins
Tokyo (Japan)6:55 pm 1 hour ahead of Zhengzhou14712367.33 hrs, 3 mins
Vienna (Austria)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou4791.77711.59 hrs, 56 mins
Warsaw (Poland)10:55 am 7 hours behind Zhengzhou4473.87199.99 hrs, 17 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)4:55 am 13 hours behind Zhengzhou7348.91182715 hrs, 15 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)10:55 pm 5 hours ahead of Zhengzhou6504.310467.713 hrs, 30 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Zhengzhou

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 27, 20227:10 am5:17 pm10 hrs 7 mins
Nov 28, 20227:11 am5:16 pm10 hrs 5 mins
Nov 29, 20227:12 am5:16 pm10 hrs 4 mins
Nov 30, 20227:13 am5:16 pm10 hrs 3 mins
Dec 01, 20227:14 am5:16 pm10 hrs 2 mins
Dec 02, 20227:15 am5:16 pm10 hrs 1 mins
Dec 03, 20227:16 am5:16 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 04, 20227:16 am5:16 pm10 hrs 0 mins
Dec 05, 20227:17 am5:16 pm9 hrs 59 mins
Dec 06, 20227:18 am5:16 pm9 hrs 58 mins
Dec 07, 20227:19 am5:16 pm9 hrs 57 mins
Dec 08, 20227:20 am5:16 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 09, 20227:20 am5:16 pm9 hrs 56 mins
Dec 10, 20227:21 am5:16 pm9 hrs 55 mins