ZURICH, SWITZERLAND: Time difference, flight distance


Time in Zurich now: 17:11
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

  • Zurich time zone: CET - Central European Time
  • Time offset: UTC+1
  • Area code: +41-44 / 43
  • Sunrise: 7:51 am
  • Sunset: 4:39 pm


Zurich time converter

Type a city to convert its time to time in Zurich








Distance and time difference with Zurich, Switzerland

CityCurrent Time Time Difference with Zurich Distance from Zurich (Miles) Distance from Zurich (KM) Flight Duration from Zurich
Amsterdam (Netherlands)5:11 pm same time384.6618.957 mins
Ankara (Turkey)7:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Zurich1317.82120.82 hrs, 44 mins
Athens (Greece)6:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Zurich994.61600.72 hrs, 13 mins
Bangkok (Thailand)11:11 pm 6 hours ahead of Zurich5629.69059.911 hrs, 41 mins
Beijing (Beijing Municipality, China)12:11 am 7 hours ahead of Zurich4985.48023.210 hrs, 21 mins
Beirut (Lebanon)6:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Zurich1692.22723.33 hrs, 30 mins
Berlin (Berlin, Germany)5:11 pm same time413.9666.11 hrs, 1 mins
Brussels (Belgium)5:11 pm same time294.4473.843 mins
Cairo (Egypt)6:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Zurich1689.527193 hrs, 30 mins
Canberra (ACT, Australia)3:11 am 10 hours ahead of Zurich10289.616559.521 hrs, 21 mins
Colombo (Sri Lanka)9:41 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Zurich5005.78055.910 hrs, 23 mins
Dhaka (Bangladesh)10:11 pm 5 hours ahead of Zurich4676.67526.29 hrs, 42 mins
Doha (Qatar)7:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Zurich2789.74489.55 hrs, 47 mins
Dublin (Ireland)4:11 pm 1 hour behind Zurich759.81222.81 hrs, 49 mins
Hanoi (Vietnam)11:11 pm 6 hours ahead of Zurich5481.48821.511 hrs, 22 mins
Hong Kong (Hong Kong)12:11 am 7 hours ahead of Zurich5797.99330.812 hrs, 2 mins
Kabul (Afghanistan)8:41 pm 3:30 hours ahead of Zurich3216.15175.76 hrs, 40 mins
Kiev (Ukraine)6:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Zurich1019.31640.52 hrs, 16 mins
Kingston (Jamaica) (Jamaica)11:11 am 6 hours behind Zurich5072.68163.610 hrs, 31 mins
Kuwait City (Kuwait)7:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Zurich2450.63943.85 hrs, 5 mins
Lisbon (Portugal)4:11 pm 1 hour behind Zurich1097.51766.32 hrs, 27 mins
London (England, UK)4:11 pm 1 hour behind Zurich494.7796.11 hrs, 13 mins
Madrid (Spain)5:11 pm same time758.81221.21 hrs, 49 mins
Manila (Philippines)12:11 am 7 hours ahead of Zurich6502.210464.213 hrs, 30 mins
Mexico City (Federal District, Mexico)10:11 am 7 hours behind Zurich6049.59735.712 hrs, 33 mins
Moscow (Russia)7:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Zurich1363.32194.12 hrs, 49 mins
Nairobi (Kenya)7:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Zurich3750.96036.57 hrs, 47 mins
New Delhi (Delhi, India)9:41 pm 4:30 hours ahead of Zurich3841.46182.27 hrs, 58 mins
Oslo (Norway)5:11 pm same time856.21377.91 hrs, 54 mins
Ottawa (Ontario, Canada)11:11 am 6 hours behind Zurich3800.86116.97 hrs, 53 mins
Paris (France)5:11 pm same time297.2478.444 mins
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)7:11 pm 2 hours ahead of Zurich26144206.85 hrs, 25 mins
Rome (Italy)5:11 pm same time438.5705.71 hrs, 5 mins
Singapore (Singapore)12:11 am 7 hours ahead of Zurich6401.110301.513 hrs, 17 mins
Sofia (Bulgaria)6:11 pm 1 hour ahead of Zurich798.51285.11 hrs, 55 mins
Stockholm (Sweden)5:11 pm same time923.71486.62 hrs, 3 mins
Tehran (Iran)7:41 pm 2:30 hours ahead of Zurich2336.73760.64 hrs, 51 mins
Tokyo (Japan)1:11 am 8 hours ahead of Zurich5974.49614.812 hrs, 24 mins
Vienna (Austria)5:11 pm same time372.1598.955 mins
Warsaw (Poland)5:11 pm same time663.11067.11 hrs, 35 mins
Washington DC (District of Columbia, USA)11:11 am 6 hours behind Zurich4142.86667.38 hrs, 36 mins
Wellington (New Zealand)5:11 am 12 hours ahead of Zurich11633.718722.724 hrs, 9 mins



Sunrise sunset times in Zurich

Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength
Nov 30, 20227:51 am4:39 pm8 hrs 48 mins
Dec 01, 20227:52 am4:39 pm8 hrs 47 mins
Dec 02, 20227:53 am4:38 pm8 hrs 45 mins
Dec 03, 20227:54 am4:38 pm8 hrs 44 mins
Dec 04, 20227:55 am4:37 pm8 hrs 42 mins
Dec 05, 20227:56 am4:37 pm8 hrs 41 mins
Dec 06, 20227:57 am4:37 pm8 hrs 40 mins
Dec 07, 20227:59 am4:37 pm8 hrs 38 mins
Dec 08, 20228:00 am4:37 pm8 hrs 37 mins
Dec 09, 20228:01 am4:36 pm8 hrs 35 mins
Dec 10, 20228:02 am4:36 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 11, 20228:02 am4:36 pm8 hrs 34 mins
Dec 12, 20228:03 am4:36 pm8 hrs 33 mins
Dec 13, 20228:04 am4:36 pm8 hrs 32 mins