Time Zones in Canada

TZD > Canadian time zones

PST Thu 02:37 PM
MST Thu 03:37 PM
CST Thu 04:37 PM
EST Thu 05:37 PM
AST Thu 06:37 PM
NST Thu 07:07 PM
Cities in CanadaCurrent Time
Alberta - Banff *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Calgary *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Camrose *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Edmonton *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Grande Prairie *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - High Level *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Lethbridge *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Lloydminster *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Medicine Hat *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Red Deer *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - St. Albert *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Strathcona County *03:37 PM MDT
Alberta - Wood Buffalo *03:37 PM MDT
British Columbia - Abbotsford *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Burnaby *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Campbell River *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Chilliwack *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Coquitlam *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Cranbrook *03:37 PM MDT
British Columbia - Creston *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Dawson Creek02:37 PM MST
British Columbia - Delta *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Kamloops *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Kelowna *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Langley *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Maple Ridge *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Nanaimo *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - New Westminster *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Port Coquitlam *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Prince George *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Prince Rupert *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Richmond (Canada) *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Saanich *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Surrey *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Vancouver *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Victoria *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Whistler *02:37 PM PDT
British Columbia - Williams Lake *02:37 PM PDT
Manitoba - Brandon *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - Hanover *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - Portage la Prairie *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - Selkirk *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - Springfield (Canada) *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - St. Andrews *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - St. Clements *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - Steinbach *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - Thompson *04:37 PM CDT
Manitoba - Winnipeg *04:37 PM CDT
New Brunswick - Bathurst *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Dieppe *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Edmundston *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Fredericton *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Miramichi *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Moncton *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Quispamsis *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Riverview *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Rothesay *06:37 PM ADT
New Brunswick - Saint John *06:37 PM ADT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Conception Bay South *07:07 PM NDT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Corner Brook *07:07 PM NDT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Gander *07:07 PM NDT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Grand Falls-Windsor *07:07 PM NDT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Happy Valley-Goose Bay *06:37 PM ADT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Labrador City *06:37 PM ADT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Mount Pearl *07:07 PM NDT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Paradise (Canada) *07:07 PM NDT
Newfoundland and Labrador - St. Johns *07:07 PM NDT
Newfoundland and Labrador - Stephenville *07:07 PM NDT
Northwest Territories - Aklavik *03:37 PM MDT
Northwest Territories - Fort Simpson *03:37 PM MDT
Northwest Territories - Fort Smith *03:37 PM MDT
Northwest Territories - Hay River *03:37 PM MDT
Northwest Territories - Inuvik *03:37 PM MDT
Northwest Territories - Rae-Edzo *03:37 PM MDT
Northwest Territories - Yellowknife *03:37 PM MDT
Nova Scotia - Annapolis County *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - Cape Breton Regional Municipality *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - Colchester County *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - Cumberland County *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - East Hants *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - Halifax *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - Kings County *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - MD of Lunenburg *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - Pictou County *06:37 PM ADT
Nova Scotia - Yarmouth County *06:37 PM ADT
Nunavut Territory - Arviat *04:37 PM CDT
Nunavut Territory - Baker Lake *04:37 PM CDT
Nunavut Territory - Cambridge Bay *03:37 PM MDT
Nunavut Territory - Cape Dorset *05:37 PM EDT
Nunavut Territory - Coral Harbour04:37 PM EST
Nunavut Territory - Igloolik *05:37 PM EDT
Nunavut Territory - Iqaluit *05:37 PM EDT
Nunavut Territory - Kugluktuk *03:37 PM MDT
Nunavut Territory - Pangnirtung *05:37 PM EDT
Nunavut Territory - Pond Inlet *05:37 PM EDT
Nunavut Territory - Qikiqtarjuaq *05:37 PM EDT
Nunavut Territory - Rankin Inlet *04:37 PM CDT
Ontario - Ajax *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Barrie *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Belleville *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Brampton *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Brantford *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Burlington *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Caledon *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Cambridge (Canada) *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Chatham-Kent *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Clarington *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Cornwall *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Fort Frances *04:37 PM CDT
Ontario - Greater Sudbury *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Guelph *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Haldimand *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Halton Hills *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Hamilton (Canada) *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Kawartha Lakes *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Kenora *04:37 PM CDT
Ontario - Kingston (Canada) *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Kitchener *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - London (Canada) *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Markham *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Mississauga *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Newmarket *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Niagara Falls *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Norfolk (Canada) *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - North Bay *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Oakville *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Oshawa *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Ottawa *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Peterborough (Canada) *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Pickering *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Richmond Hill *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Sarnia *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Sault Ste. Marie *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - St. Catharines *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Thunder Bay *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Timmins *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Toronto *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Vaughan *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Waterloo *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Welland *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Whitby *05:37 PM EDT
Ontario - Windsor *05:37 PM EDT
Pr.Edward I - Charlottetown *06:37 PM ADT
Pr.Edward I - Summerside *06:37 PM ADT
Quebec - Drummondville *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Gatineau *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Granby *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Laval *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Levis *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Longueuil *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Montreal *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Quebec *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Repentigny *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Rimouski *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Rouyn-Noranda *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Saguenay *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Saint-Hyacinthe *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Saint-Jerome *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Shawinigan *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Sherbrooke *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Terrebonne *05:37 PM EDT
Quebec - Trois-Rivieres *05:37 PM EDT
Saskatchewan - Creighton *04:37 PM CDT
Saskatchewan - Denare Beach *04:37 PM CDT
Saskatchewan - Moose Jaw03:37 PM CST
Saskatchewan - Prince Albert03:37 PM CST
Saskatchewan - Regina03:37 PM CST
Saskatchewan - Saskatoon03:37 PM CST
Saskatchewan - Yorkton03:37 PM CST
Yukon Territory - Whitehorse *02:37 PM PDT

* Cities observing DST / Summer Time.