Time Zones in United States

TZD > USA time zones

PST Sun 04:56 PM
MST Sun 05:56 PM
CST Sun 06:56 PM
EST Sun 07:56 PM
AKST Sun 03:56 PM
HST Sun 02:56 PM
Cities in the USCurrent Time
Alabama - Birmingham (US)06:56 PM CST
Alabama - Huntsville06:56 PM CST
Alabama - Mobile06:56 PM CST
Alabama - Montgomery06:56 PM CST
Alaska - Adak02:56 PM HST
Alaska - Anchorage03:56 PM AKST
Alaska - Fairbanks03:56 PM AKST
Alaska - Glennallen03:56 PM AKST
Alaska - Juneau03:56 PM AKST
Alaska - Nome03:56 PM AKST
Alaska - Unalaska03:56 PM AKST
Alaska - Yakutat03:56 PM AKST
American Samoa - Pago Pago01:56 PM SST
Arizona - Chandler05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Flagstaff05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Glendale (AZ)05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Mesa05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Phoenix05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Scottsdale05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Sedona05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Tempe05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Tucson05:56 PM MST
Arizona - Yuma05:56 PM MST
Arkansas - Fort Smith (US)06:56 PM CST
Arkansas - Little Rock06:56 PM CST
California - Anaheim04:56 PM PST
California - Arden-Arcade04:56 PM PST
California - Bakersfield04:56 PM PST
California - Berkeley04:56 PM PST
California - Burbank04:56 PM PST
California - Chula Vista04:56 PM PST
California - Citrus Heights04:56 PM PST
California - Compton04:56 PM PST
California - Costa Mesa04:56 PM PST
California - Cupertino04:56 PM PST
California - Daly City04:56 PM PST
California - Downey04:56 PM PST
California - El Monte04:56 PM PST
California - Escondido04:56 PM PST
California - Fort Bragg04:56 PM PST
California - Fremont04:56 PM PST
California - Fresno04:56 PM PST
California - Fullerton04:56 PM PST
California - Garden Grove04:56 PM PST
California - Glendale04:56 PM PST
California - Hayward04:56 PM PST
California - Hollywood04:56 PM PST
California - Huntington Beach04:56 PM PST
California - Inglewood04:56 PM PST
California - Irvine04:56 PM PST
California - Lancaster04:56 PM PST
California - Loma Linda04:56 PM PST
California - Long Beach04:56 PM PST
California - Los Angeles04:56 PM PST
California - Modesto04:56 PM PST
California - Moreno Valley04:56 PM PST
California - Mountain View04:56 PM PST
California - Norwalk04:56 PM PST
California - Oakland04:56 PM PST
California - Oceanside04:56 PM PST
California - Ontario04:56 PM PST
California - Orange04:56 PM PST
California - Oxnard04:56 PM PST
California - Palm Springs04:56 PM PST
California - Palo Alto04:56 PM PST
California - Paradise (US)04:56 PM PST
California - Pasadena04:56 PM PST
California - Pomona04:56 PM PST
California - Rancho Cucamonga04:56 PM PST
California - Riverside04:56 PM PST
California - Sacramento04:56 PM PST
California - Salinas04:56 PM PST
California - San Bernardino04:56 PM PST
California - San Buenaventura04:56 PM PST
California - San Diego04:56 PM PST
California - San Francisco04:56 PM PST
California - San Jose04:56 PM PST
California - Santa Barbara04:56 PM PST
California - Santa Clara04:56 PM PST
California - Santa Clarita04:56 PM PST
California - Santa Monica04:56 PM PST
California - Santa Rosa04:56 PM PST
California - Simi Valley04:56 PM PST
California - Stockton04:56 PM PST
California - Sunnyvale04:56 PM PST
California - Thousand Oaks04:56 PM PST
California - Torrance04:56 PM PST
California - Vallejo04:56 PM PST
California - Victorville04:56 PM PST
California - Visalia04:56 PM PST
California - West Covina04:56 PM PST
Colorado - Aspen05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Aurora05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Boulder05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Colorado Springs05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Denver05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Fort Collins05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Grand Junction05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Lakewood05:56 PM MST
Colorado - Pueblo05:56 PM MST
Connecticut - Bridgeport07:56 PM EST
Connecticut - Hartford07:56 PM EST
Connecticut - New Haven07:56 PM EST
Connecticut - Stamford07:56 PM EST
Connecticut - Waterbury07:56 PM EST
Delaware - Dover07:56 PM EST
Delaware - Wilmington07:56 PM EST
District of Columbia - Washington DC07:56 PM EST
Florida - Cape Canaveral07:56 PM EST
Florida - Cape Coral07:56 PM EST
Florida - Clearwater07:56 PM EST
Florida - Cocoa Beach07:56 PM EST
Florida - Daytona Beach07:56 PM EST
Florida - Fort Lauderdale07:56 PM EST
Florida - Gainesville07:56 PM EST
Florida - Hialeah07:56 PM EST
Florida - Hollywood city07:56 PM EST
Florida - Jacksonville07:56 PM EST
Florida - Key West07:56 PM EST
Florida - Miami07:56 PM EST
Florida - Naples (US)07:56 PM EST
Florida - Orlando07:56 PM EST
Florida - Pembroke Pines07:56 PM EST
Florida - Pensacola06:56 PM CST
Florida - Port St. Lucie07:56 PM EST
Florida - Sarasota07:56 PM EST
Florida - St. Augustine07:56 PM EST
Florida - St. Petersburg07:56 PM EST
Florida - Tallahassee07:56 PM EST
Florida - Tampa07:56 PM EST
Florida - West Palm Beach07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Acworth07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Athens (US)07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Atlanta07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Augusta (GA)07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Columbus (GA)07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Macon07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Savannah07:56 PM EST
Georgia - Winder07:56 PM EST
Hawaii - Hilo02:56 PM HST
Hawaii - Honolulu02:56 PM HST
Hawaii - Kailua-Kona02:56 PM HST
Hawaii - Lihue02:56 PM HST
Hawaii - Wailuku02:56 PM HST
Idaho - Boise05:56 PM MST
Idaho - Idaho Falls05:56 PM MST
Idaho - Pocatello05:56 PM MST
Idaho - Post Falls04:56 PM PST
Illinois - Aurora (IL)06:56 PM CST
Illinois - Bloomington06:56 PM CST
Illinois - Chicago06:56 PM CST
Illinois - Decatur06:56 PM CST
Illinois - Peoria06:56 PM CST
Illinois - Rockford06:56 PM CST
Illinois - Springfield (IL)06:56 PM CST
Indiana - Evansville06:56 PM CST
Indiana - Fort Wayne07:56 PM EST
Indiana - French Lick07:56 PM EST
Indiana - Gary06:56 PM CST
Indiana - Indianapolis07:56 PM EST
Indiana - Knox06:56 PM CST
Indiana - Marengo07:56 PM EST
Indiana - Petersburg07:56 PM EST
Indiana - South Bend07:56 PM EST
Indiana - Vevay07:56 PM EST
Indiana - Vincennes07:56 PM EST
Indiana - Winamac07:56 PM EST
Iowa - Cedar Rapids06:56 PM CST
Iowa - Davenport06:56 PM CST
Iowa - Des Moines06:56 PM CST
Kansas - Olathe06:56 PM CST
Kansas - Osage City06:56 PM CST
Kansas - Overland Park06:56 PM CST
Kansas - Salina06:56 PM CST
Kansas - Topeka06:56 PM CST
Kansas - Wichita06:56 PM CST
Kentucky - Frankfort07:56 PM EST
Kentucky - Lexington-Fayette07:56 PM EST
Kentucky - Louisville07:56 PM EST
Kentucky - Monticello07:56 PM EST
Kentucky - Owensboro06:56 PM CST
Louisiana - Baton Rouge06:56 PM CST
Louisiana - Lafayette06:56 PM CST
Louisiana - Metairie06:56 PM CST
Louisiana - New Orleans06:56 PM CST
Louisiana - Shreveport06:56 PM CST
Maine - Augusta07:56 PM EST
Maine - Kennebunk07:56 PM EST
Maine - Portland (ME)07:56 PM EST
Mariana Islands - Guam10:56 AM ChST
Maryland - Annapolis07:56 PM EST
Maryland - Baltimore07:56 PM EST
Maryland - Bethesda07:56 PM EST
Maryland - Germantown07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Barnstable07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Boston07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Bridgewater07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Brockton07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Cambridge (US)07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Fall River07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Lowell07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - New Bedford07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Provincetown07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Springfield07:56 PM EST
Massachusetts - Worcester07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Alpena07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Ann Arbor07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Detroit07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Flint07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Grand Rapids07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Kalamazoo07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Lansing07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Livonia07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Menominee06:56 PM CST
Michigan - Sterling Heights07:56 PM EST
Michigan - Warren07:56 PM EST
Midway Islands - Midway01:56 PM SST
Minnesota - Minneapolis06:56 PM CST
Minnesota - St. Paul06:56 PM CST
Minnesota - Stillwater06:56 PM CST
Mississippi - Jackson06:56 PM CST
Missouri - Independence06:56 PM CST
Missouri - Jefferson City06:56 PM CST
Missouri - Kansas City06:56 PM CST
Missouri - Springfield (MO)06:56 PM CST
Missouri - St. Louis06:56 PM CST
Montana - Billings05:56 PM MST
Montana - Butte05:56 PM MST
Montana - Helena05:56 PM MST
Nebraska - Grand Island06:56 PM CST
Nebraska - Lincoln06:56 PM CST
Nebraska - Omaha06:56 PM CST
Nevada - Carson City04:56 PM PST
Nevada - Las Vegas04:56 PM PST
Nevada - Paradise04:56 PM PST
Nevada - Reno04:56 PM PST
Nevada - Sunrise Manor04:56 PM PST
New Hampshire - Concord07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Atlantic City07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Elizabeth07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Freehold07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Jersey City07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Newark07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Paramus07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Passaic07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Paterson07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Perth Amboy07:56 PM EST
New Jersey - Trenton07:56 PM EST
New Mexico - Albuquerque05:56 PM MST
New Mexico - Santa Fe05:56 PM MST
New York - Albany07:56 PM EST
New York - Babylon07:56 PM EST
New York - Binghamton07:56 PM EST
New York - Buffalo07:56 PM EST
New York - New City07:56 PM EST
New York - New York07:56 PM EST
New York - Rochester07:56 PM EST
New York - Syracuse07:56 PM EST
New York - Yonkers07:56 PM EST
North Carolina - Asheville07:56 PM EST
North Carolina - Charlotte07:56 PM EST
North Carolina - Durham07:56 PM EST
North Carolina - Fayetteville07:56 PM EST
North Carolina - Greensboro07:56 PM EST
North Carolina - Raleigh07:56 PM EST
North Carolina - Winston-Salem07:56 PM EST
North Dakota - Bismarck06:56 PM CST
North Dakota - Center06:56 PM CST
North Dakota - Fargo06:56 PM CST
North Dakota - Minot06:56 PM CST
North Dakota - New Salem06:56 PM CST
Northern Mariana Islands - Saipan10:56 AM ChST
Ohio - Akron07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Canton (US)07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Cincinnati07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Cleveland07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Columbus07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Dayton07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Oberlin07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Toledo07:56 PM EST
Ohio - Youngstown07:56 PM EST
Oklahoma - Oklahoma City06:56 PM CST
Oklahoma - Tulsa06:56 PM CST
Oregon - Bend04:56 PM PST
Oregon - Corvallis04:56 PM PST
Oregon - Eugene04:56 PM PST
Oregon - Portland04:56 PM PST
Oregon - Salem04:56 PM PST
Pennsylvania - Allentown07:56 PM EST
Pennsylvania - Erie07:56 PM EST
Pennsylvania - Harrisburg07:56 PM EST
Pennsylvania - Philadelphia07:56 PM EST
Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh07:56 PM EST
Pennsylvania - Scranton07:56 PM EST
Pennsylvania - Warminster Township07:56 PM EST
Rhode Island - Providence07:56 PM EST
South Carolina - Charleston (SC)07:56 PM EST
South Carolina - Columbia07:56 PM EST
South Carolina - Greenville07:56 PM EST
South Carolina - Myrtle Beach07:56 PM EST
South Carolina - Spartanburg07:56 PM EST
South Carolina - Taylors07:56 PM EST
South Dakota - Pierre06:56 PM CST
South Dakota - Rapid City05:56 PM MST
South Dakota - Sioux Falls06:56 PM CST
Tennessee - Bristol (US)07:56 PM EST
Tennessee - Chattanooga07:56 PM EST
Tennessee - Clarksville06:56 PM CST
Tennessee - Knoxville07:56 PM EST
Tennessee - Memphis06:56 PM CST
Tennessee - Nashville06:56 PM CST
Texas - Abilene06:56 PM CST
Texas - Amarillo06:56 PM CST
Texas - Arlington06:56 PM CST
Texas - Austin06:56 PM CST
Texas - Beaumont06:56 PM CST
Texas - Brownsville06:56 PM CST
Texas - Corpus Christi06:56 PM CST
Texas - Dallas06:56 PM CST
Texas - El Paso05:56 PM MST
Texas - Fort Worth06:56 PM CST
Texas - Galveston06:56 PM CST
Texas - Garland06:56 PM CST
Texas - Grand Prairie06:56 PM CST
Texas - Hereford06:56 PM CST
Texas - Houston06:56 PM CST
Texas - Irving06:56 PM CST
Texas - Laredo06:56 PM CST
Texas - Lubbock06:56 PM CST
Texas - Mesquite06:56 PM CST
Texas - Midland06:56 PM CST
Texas - Pasadena (TX)06:56 PM CST
Texas - Plano06:56 PM CST
Texas - San Antonio06:56 PM CST
Texas - Temple06:56 PM CST
Texas - Waco06:56 PM CST
Texas - Wichita Falls06:56 PM CST
Utah - Provo05:56 PM MST
Utah - Salt Lake City05:56 PM MST
Vermont - Montpelier07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Alexandria (US)07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Chesapeake07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Hampton07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Lynchburg07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Newport News07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Norfolk07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Portsmouth (US)07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Richmond07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Roanoke07:56 PM EST
Virginia - Virginia Beach07:56 PM EST
Washington - Everett04:56 PM PST
Washington - Olympia04:56 PM PST
Washington - Pullman04:56 PM PST
Washington - Redmond04:56 PM PST
Washington - Seattle04:56 PM PST
Washington - Spokane04:56 PM PST
Washington - Tacoma04:56 PM PST
West Virginia - Charleston07:56 PM EST
Wisconsin - Green Bay06:56 PM CST
Wisconsin - Madison06:56 PM CST
Wisconsin - Milwaukee06:56 PM CST
Wyoming - Casper05:56 PM MST
Wyoming - Cheyenne05:56 PM MST

* Cities observing DST / Summer Time.