Time Difference & Distance between Brazil and Slovenia

Brazil and Slovenia - Distance & time difference

Brazil and Slovenia time difference: 5:0 hrs
Current time:
Brasilia - Brazil: Thu, 18 Oct 11:27 AM
Ljubljana - Slovenia: Thu, 18 Oct 04:27 PM
How far is it from Brazil to Slovenia?
Brazil and Slovenia distance: 5726.3 Miles (9215.6 Kilometers)

Brazil time to Slovenia time:

9:00 am BRT in Brazil = 2:00 pm CEST in Slovenia
1:00 pm BRT in Brazil = 6:00 pm CEST in Slovenia
5:00 pm BRT in Brazil = 10:00 pm CEST in Slovenia
8:00 pm BRT in Brazil = 1:00 am CEST in Slovenia