Time Difference & Distance between Halifax and El Aaiun

Halifax and El Aaiun - Distance & time difference

Halifax and El Aaiun time difference: 3:0 hrs

Time in Halifax: Sun, 18 Mar 08:33 AM
Time in El Aaiun: Sun, 18 Mar 11:33 AM
How far is it from Halifax to El Aaiun?
Halifax and El Aaiun distance: 3004.4 Miles (4835.1 Kilometers)

Halifax time to El Aaiun time:

9:00 am ADT in Halifax = 12:00 pm WET in El Aaiun
1:00 pm ADT in Halifax = 4:00 pm WET in El Aaiun
5:00 pm ADT in Halifax = 8:00 pm WET in El Aaiun
8:00 pm ADT in Halifax = 11:00 pm WET in El Aaiun