Time Difference & Distance between Rabat and Hong Kong

Rabat and Hong Kong - Distance & time difference

Rabat and Hong Kong time difference: 8:0 hrs

Time in Rabat: Sun, 18 Mar 11:21 AM
Time in Hong Kong: Sun, 18 Mar 07:21 PM
How far is it from Rabat to Hong Kong?
Rabat and Hong Kong distance: 6932.5 Miles (11156.7 Kilometers)

Rabat time to Hong Kong time:

9:00 am WET in Rabat = 5:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
1:00 pm WET in Rabat = 9:00 pm HKT in Hong Kong
5:00 pm WET in Rabat = 1:00 am HKT in Hong Kong
8:00 pm WET in Rabat = 4:00 am HKT in Hong Kong