Time Difference & Distance between Rabat and Road Town

Rabat and Road Town - Distance & time difference

Rabat and Road Town time difference: -4:0 hrs

Time in Rabat: Sat, 24 Mar 02:09 PM
Time in Road Town: Sat, 24 Mar 10:09 AM
How far is it from Rabat to Road Town?
Rabat and Road Town distance: 3700.5 Miles (5955.4 Kilometers)

Rabat time to Road Town time:

9:00 am WET in Rabat = 5:00 am AST in Road Town
1:00 pm WET in Rabat = 9:00 am AST in Road Town
5:00 pm WET in Rabat = 1:00 pm AST in Road Town
8:00 pm WET in Rabat = 4:00 pm AST in Road Town