Time Difference & Distance between Rabat and San Marino

Rabat and San Marino - Distance & time difference

Rabat and San Marino time difference: 1:0 hrs

Time in Rabat: Sun, 18 Mar 11:14 AM
Time in San Marino: Sun, 18 Mar 12:14 PM
How far is it from Rabat to San Marino?
Rabat and San Marino distance: 1202.9 Miles (1935.9 Kilometers)

Rabat time to San Marino time:

9:00 am WET in Rabat = 10:00 am CET in San Marino
1:00 pm WET in Rabat = 2:00 pm CET in San Marino
5:00 pm WET in Rabat = 6:00 pm CET in San Marino
8:00 pm WET in Rabat = 9:00 pm CET in San Marino