Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Abuja

St. Louis and Abuja - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Abuja time difference: 6:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sun, 18 Mar 06:14 AM
Time in Abuja: Sun, 18 Mar 12:14 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Abuja?
St. Louis and Abuja distance: 6215.5 Miles (10002.8 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Abuja time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 3:00 pm WAT in Abuja
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 7:00 pm WAT in Abuja
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 11:00 pm WAT in Abuja
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 2:00 am WAT in Abuja