Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Berlin

St. Louis and Berlin - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Berlin time difference: 6:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sat, 24 Mar 09:07 AM
Time in Berlin: Sat, 24 Mar 03:07 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Berlin?
St. Louis and Berlin distance: 4671.2 Miles (7517.6 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Berlin time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 3:00 pm CET in Berlin
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 7:00 pm CET in Berlin
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 11:00 pm CET in Berlin
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 2:00 am CET in Berlin