Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Bissau

St. Louis and Bissau - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Bissau time difference: 5:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sun, 18 Mar 06:27 AM
Time in Bissau: Sun, 18 Mar 11:27 AM
How far is it from St. Louis to Bissau?
St. Louis and Bissau distance: 4906.2 Miles (7895.7 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Bissau time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 2:00 pm GMT in Bissau
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 6:00 pm GMT in Bissau
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 10:00 pm GMT in Bissau
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 1:00 am GMT in Bissau