Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Harare

St. Louis and Harare - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Harare time difference: 7:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sun, 18 Mar 06:12 AM
Time in Harare: Sun, 18 Mar 01:12 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Harare?
St. Louis and Harare distance: 8637.2 Miles (13900.2 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Harare time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 4:00 pm CAT in Harare
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 8:00 pm CAT in Harare
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 12:00 am CAT in Harare
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 3:00 am CAT in Harare