Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Juba

St. Louis and Juba - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Juba time difference: 8:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sat, 24 Mar 09:07 AM
Time in Juba: Sat, 24 Mar 05:07 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Juba?
St. Louis and Juba distance: 7673.7 Miles (12349.7 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Juba time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 5:00 pm EAT in Juba
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 9:00 pm EAT in Juba
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 1:00 am EAT in Juba
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 4:00 am EAT in Juba