Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Kigali

St. Louis and Kigali - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Kigali time difference: 7:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Thu, 22 Mar 07:05 AM
Time in Kigali: Thu, 22 Mar 02:05 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Kigali?
St. Louis and Kigali distance: 7896 Miles (12707.4 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Kigali time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 4:00 pm CAT in Kigali
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 8:00 pm CAT in Kigali
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 12:00 am CAT in Kigali
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 3:00 am CAT in Kigali