Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Moscow

St. Louis and Moscow - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Moscow time difference: 8:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Thu, 22 Mar 01:16 AM
Time in Moscow: Thu, 22 Mar 09:16 AM
How far is it from St. Louis to Moscow?
St. Louis and Moscow distance: 5255 Miles (8457.1 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Moscow time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 5:00 pm MSK in Moscow
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 9:00 pm MSK in Moscow
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 1:00 am MSK in Moscow
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 4:00 am MSK in Moscow