Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Niamey

St. Louis and Niamey - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Niamey time difference: 6:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sat, 24 Mar 09:06 AM
Time in Niamey: Sat, 24 Mar 03:06 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Niamey?
St. Louis and Niamey distance: 5766.5 Miles (9280.3 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Niamey time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 3:00 pm WAT in Niamey
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 7:00 pm WAT in Niamey
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 11:00 pm WAT in Niamey
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 2:00 am WAT in Niamey