Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Oslo

St. Louis and Oslo - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Oslo time difference: 6:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Thu, 22 Mar 07:06 AM
Time in Oslo: Thu, 22 Mar 01:06 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Oslo?
St. Louis and Oslo distance: 4313.6 Miles (6942.1 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Oslo time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 3:00 pm CET in Oslo
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 7:00 pm CET in Oslo
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 11:00 pm CET in Oslo
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 2:00 am CET in Oslo