Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Sana

St. Louis and Sana - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Sana time difference: 8:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sun, 18 Mar 06:29 AM
Time in Sana: Sun, 18 Mar 02:29 PM
How far is it from St. Louis to Sana?
St. Louis and Sana distance: 7696.5 Miles (12386.4 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Sana time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 5:00 pm AST in Sana
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 9:00 pm AST in Sana
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 1:00 am AST in Sana
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 4:00 am AST in Sana