Time Difference & Distance between St. Louis and Zagreb

St. Louis and Zagreb - Distance & time difference

St. Louis and Zagreb time difference: 6:0 hrs

Time in St. Louis: Sun, 18 Mar 04:59 AM
Time in Zagreb: Sun, 18 Mar 10:59 AM
How far is it from St. Louis to Zagreb?
St. Louis and Zagreb distance: 5036.8 Miles (8105.9 Kilometers)

St. Louis time to Zagreb time:

9:00 am CDT in St. Louis = 3:00 pm CET in Zagreb
1:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 7:00 pm CET in Zagreb
5:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 11:00 pm CET in Zagreb
8:00 pm CDT in St. Louis = 2:00 am CET in Zagreb