Time Difference & Distance between Varanasi and Kingston (Jamaica)

Varanasi and Kingston (Jamaica) - Distance & time difference

Varanasi and Kingston (Jamaica) time difference: -10:30 hrs

Time in Varanasi: Sun, 18 Mar 04:48 PM
Time in Kingston (Jamaica): Sun, 18 Mar 06:18 AM
How far is it from Varanasi to Kingston (Jamaica)?
Varanasi and Kingston (Jamaica) distance: 9174 Miles (14764.2 Kilometers)

Varanasi time to Kingston (Jamaica) time:

9:00 am IST in Varanasi = 10:30 pm EST in Kingston (Jamaica)
1:00 pm IST in Varanasi = 2:30 am EST in Kingston (Jamaica)
5:00 pm IST in Varanasi = 6:30 am EST in Kingston (Jamaica)
8:00 pm IST in Varanasi = 9:30 am EST in Kingston (Jamaica)