Time zones - World clock

TZD > World clock - Time zones

CountryCurrent Time
AfghanistanThu 06:30 PM AFT
Albania *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
AlgeriaThu 03:00 PM CET
Andorra *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
AngolaThu 03:00 PM WAT
Antigua and BarbudaThu 10:00 AM AST
ArgentinaThu 11:00 AM ART
ArmeniaThu 06:00 PM AMT
ArubaThu 10:00 AM AST
Australia *Fri 01:00 AM AEDT
Austria *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
AzerbaijanThu 06:00 PM AZT
Bahamas *Thu 10:00 AM EDT
BahrainThu 05:00 PM AST
BangladeshThu 08:00 PM BST
BarbadosThu 10:00 AM AST
BelarusThu 05:00 PM AST
Belgium *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
BelizeThu 08:00 AM CST
BeninThu 03:00 PM WAT
Bermuda *Thu 11:00 AM ADT
BhutanThu 08:00 PM BTT
BoliviaThu 10:00 AM BOT
Bosnia Herzegovina *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
BotswanaThu 04:00 PM CAT
BrazilThu 11:00 AM BRT
British Virgin IslandsThu 10:00 AM AST
BruneiThu 10:00 PM BNT
Bulgaria *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
Burkina FasoThu 02:00 PM GMT
BurundiThu 04:00 PM CAT
CambodiaThu 09:00 PM ICT
CameroonThu 03:00 PM WAT
Canada *Thu 10:00 AM EDT
Cape VerdeThu 01:00 PM CVT
Caribbean NetherlandsThu 10:00 AM AST
Cayman IslandsThu 09:00 AM EST
Central African RepublicThu 03:00 PM WAT
ChadThu 03:00 PM WAT
Chile *Thu 11:00 AM CLST
ChinaThu 10:00 PM CST
ColombiaThu 09:00 AM COT
ComorosThu 05:00 PM EAT
CongoThu 03:00 PM WAT
Congo Dem. Rep.Thu 03:00 PM WAT
Cook IslandsThu 04:00 AM CKT
Costa RicaThu 08:00 AM CST
Cote dIvoireThu 02:00 PM GMT
Croatia *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Cuba *Thu 10:00 AM CDT
CuracaoThu 10:00 AM AST
Cyprus *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
Czech Republic *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Denmark *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
DjiboutiThu 05:00 PM EAT
DominicaThu 10:00 AM AST
Dominican RepublicThu 10:00 AM AST
EcuadorThu 09:00 AM ECT
EgyptThu 04:00 PM EET
El SalvadorThu 08:00 AM CST
Equatorial GuineaThu 03:00 PM WAT
EritreaThu 05:00 PM EAT
Estonia *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
eSwatiniThu 04:00 PM SAST
EthiopiaThu 05:00 PM EAT
Falkland IslandsThu 11:00 AM FKST
Faroe Islands *Thu 03:00 PM WEST
FijiFri 02:00 AM FJT
Finland *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
France *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
GabonThu 03:00 PM WAT
GambiaThu 02:00 PM GMT
Gaza Strip *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
GeorgiaThu 06:00 PM GET
Germany *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
GhanaThu 02:00 PM GMT
Greece *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
Greenland *Thu 12:00 PM WGST
GrenadaThu 10:00 AM AST
GuadeloupeThu 10:00 AM AST
GuatemalaThu 08:00 AM CST
GuineaThu 02:00 PM GMT
Guinea BissauThu 02:00 PM GMT
GuyanaThu 10:00 AM GYT
Haiti *Thu 10:00 AM EDT
HondurasThu 08:00 AM CST
Hong KongThu 10:00 PM HKT
Hungary *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
IcelandThu 02:00 PM GMT
IndiaThu 07:30 PM IST
IndonesiaThu 09:00 PM WIB
IranThu 05:30 PM IRST
IraqThu 05:00 PM AST
Ireland *Thu 03:00 PM IST
Israel *Thu 05:00 PM IDT
Italy *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
JamaicaThu 09:00 AM EST
JapanThu 11:00 PM JST
Jordan *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
KazakhstanThu 08:00 PM ALMT
KenyaThu 05:00 PM EAT
KiribatiFri 02:00 AM GILT
Kosovo *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
KuwaitThu 05:00 PM AST
KyrgyzstanThu 08:00 PM KGT
LaosThu 09:00 PM ICT
Latvia *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
Lebanon *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
LesothoThu 04:00 PM SAST
LiberiaThu 02:00 PM GMT
LibyaThu 04:00 PM EET
Liechtenstein *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Lithuania *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
Luxembourg *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Macedonia *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
MadagascarThu 05:00 PM EAT
MalawiThu 04:00 PM CAT
MalaysiaThu 10:00 PM MYT
MaldivesThu 07:00 PM MVT
MaliThu 02:00 PM GMT
Malta *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Marshall IslandsFri 02:00 AM MHT
MauritaniaThu 02:00 PM GMT
MauritiusThu 06:00 PM MUT
Mexico *Thu 09:00 AM CDT
MicronesiaFri 01:00 AM PONT
Moldova *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
Monaco *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
MongoliaThu 10:00 PM ULAT
Montenegro *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
MontserratThu 10:00 AM AST
Morocco *Thu 03:00 PM WEST
MozambiqueThu 04:00 PM CAT
MyanmarThu 08:30 PM MMT
NamibiaThu 04:00 PM CAT
NauruFri 02:00 AM CAT
NepalThu 07:45 PM NPT
Netherlands *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
New Zealand *Fri 03:00 AM NZDT
NicaraguaThu 08:00 AM CST
NigerThu 03:00 PM WAT
NigeriaThu 03:00 PM WAT
NiueThu 03:00 AM NUT
Norfolk IslandFri 01:30 AM NFT
North KoreaThu 11:00 PM KST
Norway *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
OmanThu 06:00 PM GST
PakistanThu 07:00 PM PKT
PalauThu 11:00 PM PWT
PanamaThu 09:00 AM EST
Papua New GuineaFri 12:00 AM PGT
Paraguay *Thu 11:00 AM PYST
PeruThu 09:00 AM PET
PhilippinesThu 10:00 PM PHT
Pitcairn IslandsThu 06:00 AM PST
Poland *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Portugal *Thu 03:00 PM WEST
Puerto RicoThu 10:00 AM AST
QatarThu 05:00 PM AST
Reunion (French)Thu 06:00 PM RET
Romania *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
RussiaThu 05:00 PM MSK
RwandaThu 04:00 PM CAT
Saint Kitts and NevisThu 10:00 AM AST
Saint LuciaThu 10:00 AM AST
Saint Pierre and Miquelon *Thu 12:00 PM PMDT
Saint Vincent GrenadinesThu 10:00 AM AST
Samoa *Fri 04:00 AM WST
San Marino *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Sao Tome and PrincipeThu 03:00 PM WAT
Saudi ArabiaThu 05:00 PM AST
SenegalThu 02:00 PM GMT
Serbia *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
SeychellesThu 06:00 PM SCT
Sierra LeoneThu 02:00 PM GMT
SingaporeThu 10:00 PM SGT
Slovakia *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Slovenia *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Solomon IslandsFri 01:00 AM SBT
SomaliaThu 05:00 PM EAT
South AfricaThu 04:00 PM SAST
South KoreaThu 11:00 PM KST
South SudanThu 05:00 PM EAT
Spain *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Sri LankaThu 07:30 PM IST
SudanThu 04:00 PM CAT
SurinameThu 11:00 AM SRT
Sweden *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Switzerland *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
Syria *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
TaiwanThu 10:00 PM CST
TajikistanThu 07:00 PM TJT
TanzaniaThu 05:00 PM EAT
ThailandThu 09:00 PM ICT
Timor LesteThu 11:00 PM TLT
TogoThu 02:00 PM GMT
TokelauFri 04:00 AM TKT
TongaFri 03:00 AM TOT
Trinidad and TobagoThu 10:00 AM AST
TunisiaThu 03:00 PM CET
TurkeyThu 05:00 PM TRT
TurkmenistanThu 07:00 PM TMT
TuvaluFri 02:00 AM TVT
UAEThu 06:00 PM GST
UgandaThu 05:00 PM EAT
UK *Thu 03:00 PM BST
Ukraine *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
UruguayThu 11:00 AM UYT
USA *Thu 10:00 AM EDT
UzbekistanThu 07:00 PM UZT
VanuatuFri 01:00 AM VUT
Vatican City State *Thu 04:00 PM CEST
VenezuelaThu 09:30 AM VET
VietnamThu 09:00 PM ICT
West Bank *Thu 05:00 PM EEST
Western Sahara *Thu 03:00 PM WEST
YemenThu 05:00 PM AST
ZambiaThu 04:00 PM CAT
ZimbabweThu 04:00 PM CAT
* Countries observing Daylight Saving Time (DST) / Summer Time.